2021-22 CPC Board Members

The 2021-22 Campo Parents Club Board consists of the following roles and people:

President Kaye Jacuzzi president@campoparents.org

Co-President Randall Whitney whitwors@gmail.com

VP Communications Nanci Thomas webmaster@campoparents.org

VP Spirit & Events Carrie Binney cdb_design@yahoo.com

VP Community & Inclusion Ellide Smith ellide.smith@gmail.com

VP Student Support & Programming Bob Sofman rsofman@gmail.com

MEF Fundraising Chair Lisa Brown dalbrown@mac.com

Recording Secretary Amy Spillane recordingsecretary@campoparents.org

Treasurer Kitty Stephens treasurer@campoparents.org

Co Treasurer Steve Balassi cotreasurer@campoparents.org

Parliamentarian Christie Lenahan parliamentarian@campoparents.org


Ex-Officio Members


Principal John Walker jwalker@auhsdschools.org

ABS Vice President Alexis Doyle lwebb-peploe@auhsdschools.org


Within each VP group there are specific Programs and Events lead by Campo parents:

VP Communications Nanci Thomas webmaster@campoparents.org



  • Campo Bulletin Nanci Thomas nanci.m.thomas@gmail.com

  • Social Media Chair Stacia Ruffolo staciaruff@yahoo.com

  • Webmaster Nanci Thomas nanci.m.thomas@gmail.com




VP Spirit & Events Carrie Binney cdb_design@yahoo.com



  • Volunteer Coordinator (NEW) Amy Martinez amymartinez@comcast.net

  • Lead Class Advisor

  • Lead Advisor

  • Cougar Day Co-Chair Tina Sebree tippi2020@comcast.net

  • Cougar Day Co-Chair Stacey Louis staceylouis@earthlink.net

  • Spirit Wear Wendy Smith runninglady2003@yahoo.com

  • Staff Appreciation Cookie Trays Susette Johnson

  • Staff Appreciation Cookie Trays Sabine Antonia sabineantoniosmccrea@gmail.com

  • Staff Appreciation - Staff Luncheons Mollie Guthrie mollyguthrie@hotmail.com

  • Finals Fuel Co Chair Janet Kaidantzis janetkaidantzis@yahoo.com

  • Finals Fuel Co Chair Randi Kofman randiritt@yahoo.com




VP Community & Inclusion Ellide Smith ellide.smith@gmail.com



  • MEF Fundraising Co-Chair Tina Chen tinachen72@yahoo.com

  • Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair Rob Schwartz rmschwartz418@gmail.com

  • Diversity & Inclusion Co-Chair Anne Naffziger anaffziger@leydig.com

  • Middle School Liaison Leslie Whitney leslie@lesliewhitney.com

  • Legislative Representative Supicha Castro supcast12@gmail.com

  • Parent Education Chair Alicia Griffith jim.alicia@gmail.com

  • Pared Education Co-Chair Chris Flitter cflitter@me.com

  • Book Club Ginger Stambaugh frednginger@comcast.net




VP Student Support & Programming Bob Sofman rsofman@gmail.com


  • New Families Coordinator Alicia Rago aastrichrago@gmail.com

  • Leadership Class Liaison Jodi Weaver jodiweaver123@yahoo.com

  • Wellness Center Heather Davis gandhdavis@gmail.com

  • Wellness Center District Liaison Sheila Monkarsh rsmonkarsh@comcast.net

  • Emergency Preparedness Matt Devine mattdevine@devineprotection.org

  • Student Clubs/Organizations Anne Obsitnik anneobsitnik@gmail.com

  • Underclassmen Awards Kim Habas khabas@mindspring.com

  • Service Awards Co-Chair Cheryl Bjornson cherylbjornson@yahoo.com

  • Service Awards Co-Chair

  • Campo Cares Fund Shannon Tague shantague@gmail.com